Sword with text-page-001


The Store

When her parents die from fever, Lady Sarah Montgomery Baird Watson-Wentworth has to leave India, a land she was born and raised in, and travel to England for the first time.
The Mysteries of Stickleback Hollow
The Children of Ribe is a Viking Saga for children bringing the culture and mythology of the Danish Vikings to life. The book series has been influenced by Enid Blyton, Arthur Ransome, Susan Cooper, J R R Tolkien and C. S. Lewis.
The Children of Ribe
Historical fiction for kids. Set in Britain before the Viking invasion in the year that Mercia chose to break away from Northumbria, the Children of Snotingas is a children’s adventure series in the best tradition of Enid Blyton and Arthur Ransome in the time of the Anglo-Saxons.
The Children of Snotingas
The Chronicles of Celadmore is a fantasy series based in a fictional realm, written by C.S. Woolley. The Chronicles of Celadmore fall into the epic fantasy end of the fantasy genre with some influencing elements of gothic fiction and gritty realism that combine to create a fantasy series that is for those who like fantasy and those who don’t.
The Chronicles of Celadmore
Silver-plated and brass replica arm rings in a series of different styles that have been cretaed as replicas of the arm rings found by the Children of Ribe  in the Arm Rings of Yngvar story arc.
Viking Replica Arm Rings
Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren